April 9, 2013

  • Free E-Book Tuesday 9 April: Wake of the Raven

    This Tuesday 9 April 2013, ending midnight, I’m making my most major novel, Wake of the Raven, available free for download on Amazon’s Kindle e-reader. The zero price lasts just for the day, but the download onto your Kindle is permanent.

    If you don’t have a Kindle, no problem. You can have the novel downloaded directly to your computer, providing you first download ‘Kindle for PC,’ from Amazon, which costs nothing and takes two minutes to place a Kindle reading program onto your computer.

    I published this novel a few years ago, and as Amazon in its great wisdom recently deleted most of my reviews, I’d love some more, especially from the Xanga community.

    Link to my Amazon Kindle page              Kindle for PC application link

    Enjoy.

Comments (14)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *