Month: November 2012

  • Zorn free as ebook Sunday 25 Nov. 2012

     

    This Sunday 25 November 2012, I’m making my second novel, Zorn, available free for download on Amazon’s Kindle e-reader. The zero price lasts just for the day, but the download onto your Kindle is permanent. 

    If you don’t have a Kindle, no problem. You can have the novel downloaded directly to your computer, providing you first download ‘Kindle for PC,’ which places a Kindle reading program onto your computer. 

    I published this novel a couple of years ago, but never had time to promote it much, and I’d love some reviews, especially from the Xanga community. I’m also a little nervous as to how it will be received, as I did a few odd things with the English language, altering it to suit the needs of a future world.

    ebook link    Kindle for PC application link